Sorting centers / Recycling

From reception to the provision of materials, OTO Nom-i offers several modules for sorting and recycling centers in Quebec. Its features allow you to follow and manage all the processes necessary for the proper processing of recyclable materials.

pdficon small Download the pamphlet

1. La location de conteneurs

shutterstock 12358963

Regardless of who takes the order, or that will transport the goods, the module container rentals give you the correct time in the planning, execution and monitoring of your rentals. The idea is to keep a quark control over the goods taken from your customers without risk losing the day your dispatcher will get sick or decide to join the competition.

 2. Planning collections

OTOIPhoneMapOversights and poor communication are no longer options. With the planner of roads, the truck driver must follow a detailed road design to meet the mandated requirements for your business and your customers. By combining Web services to cell phones, the trucker will have updates alerts directly on their mobile.

 

3. Supervision of truckers

shutterstock 78556486Without having to disrupt road safety of its drivers, the dispatcher can see in real time the position, speed and direction of vehicles on a map. Thus, it can make informed decisions about the tasks to assign immediately.

4. Le pesage des matériaux bruts

TIOComponents

By having a truck scale and / or legal certified floor scale commercially, you can support your invoice delivery notes based on the weight of the traded goods. weighing operations can be completed with or without operator, according to your business needs, and can be connected to the container houses offering greater traceability.

5.  Inventory transformation

The recycling process often requires the sorting and processing of mixed materials in purer products. With simple clicks, you can adjust your stock to quantify accurately define your inventory and losses incurred in the transformation process.

6. The provision of materials

Considering an inventory continuously updated, you are able to plan at all times available materials. Simply and efficiently assign transactions assigned to a place of disposal and voila. You now have full traceability required to generate comprehensive reports on your transformation process.

shutterstock 66974698

Les centres de tri / recyclage

De la réception à la disposition des matériaux, OTO Nom-i vous propose plusieurs modules adaptés aux centres de tri et de recyclage du Québec. Ses fonctionnalités vous permettront de bien suivre et de bien gérer tous les procédés nécessaires à la bonne transformation des matériaux recyclables.

pdficon small Télécharger le pamphlet

 1. La location de conteneurs

shutterstock 12358963

Peu importe qui prendra la commande, ou qui transportera la marchandise, le module des locations de conteneur vous donnera l'heure juste quant à la planification, l'exécution et le suivi de vos locations. L'idée est de garder un contrôle séré sur la marchandise empruntée à votre clientèle, sans risquer de la perdre le jour où votre dispatcher tombera malade ou décidera de joindre la compétition.

2. La planification des collectes

OTOIPhoneMapLes oublis et la mauvaise communication ne sont plus des options. Grâce au planificateur des routes, le camionneur devra suivre un tracé routier détaillé pour répondre aux exigences préétablies par votre entreprise et ceux de votre clientèle. En combinant les services Web à la téléphonie cellulaire, le camionneur aura les alertes de mises à jour directement sur son portable.

3. La supervision des camionneurs

shutterstock 78556486Sans avoir à perturber la sécurité routière de ses camionneurs, le dispatcher pourra voir en temps réel la position, la vitesse et la direction des véhicules sur une carte géographique. Ainsi, il pourra prendre des décisions éclairées quant aux tâches à assigner immédiatement.

4. Le pesage des matériaux bruts

TIOComponents

En disposant d'une balance à camion et/ou d'une balance à plancher certifiée légale dans le commerce, vous pourrez supporter votre facture par des bons de livraison basés sur le poids de la marchandise transigée. Les opérations de pesages peuvent être complétées avec ou sans opérateur, selon les besoins de votre entreprise, et peuvent être reliées aux locations de conteneur pour une traçabilité plus accrue.

5. La transformation d'inventaire

Le processus de recyclage nécessite souvent le tri et la transformation des matériaux mixtes en produits plus purs. Par de simples clics, vous pourrez ajuster votre stock afin de chiffrer avec exactitude votre inventaire et définir les pertes encourues dans les processus de transformation.

6. La disposition des matériaux

En considérant un inventaire continuellement à jour, vous êtes en mesure de planifier en tout temps la disposition des matériaux. Simplement et efficacement, assigner les transactions affectées à un lieu de disposition et le tour est joué. Vous avez maintenant toute la traçabilité requise pour générer des rapports complets sur votre processus de transformation. 

shutterstock 66974698