Authorized Resellers

Over time SOFTBEC has partnered with many companies in order to provide quality products and services providing all the malleability and durability that customers search today. Here is a partial list of authorized dealers throughout the Americas:

LogoBE

 

Balance Express specializes in the installation and truck scales calibration. SOFTBEC partner since 2012, they are authorized to sell, install and program macros and custom reports in the image of their clients

 
LogoGTR

 

G.T.R. balance specializes in the installation and calibration of scales of any kind. SOFTBEC partner since 2007, they are authorized to sell, install and program macros and custom reports in the image of their clients. 

 
LogoBIM

 

Balances Industrielles Montreal specializes in the installation and calibration of scales of any kind. SOFTBEC partner since 2004, they are authorized to sell, install and program macros and custom reports in the image of their clients.

 
Montreal Repair Center

Montreal Repair Center specializes in the installation, configuration and calibration of GPS integrated in vehicles. SOFTBEC partner since 2015, they are allowed to resell, install and program the GPS tracking adapters with direct connection to the oCloud of SOFTBEC.

 
tecsarLogo.png

TECSAR specializes in punch system integration. The collected information can be transmitted to name OTO-i, Acomba, Advantage, CGI, DesJardins, Nethris and Ceridian.

 

 

 

 

Compatibility


SOFTBEC ensures to offer products and services that meet your specific needs. A partial list of compatible products natively in OTO-Nom-i :

LogoAWTLogoRLLogoCardinal

Revendeurs autorisés

Au fils du temps, SOFTBEC s'est associé à de nombreuses entreprises dans le but d'assurer des produits et des services de qualité offrant toute la malléabilité et la robustesse que recherche la clientèle d'aujourd'hui. Voici une liste partielle des revendeurs autorisés à travers les Amériques :

LogoBE Balance Express se spécialise dans l'installation et la calibration de balances de camions. Partenaire avec SOFTBEC depuis 2012, ils sont autorisés à revendre, à installer et à programmer des macros et des rapports personnalisés à l'image de leur clientèle.
LogoGTR Balance G.T.R. se spécialise dans l'installation et la calibration de balances de toute sorte. Partenaire avec SOFTBEC depuis 2007, ils sont autorisés à revendre, à installer et à programmer des macros et des rapports personnalisés à l'image de leur clientèle.
LogoBIM Balances Industrielles Montréal se spécialise dans l'installation et la calibration de balances de toute sorte. Partenaire avec SOFTBEC depuis 2004, ils sont autorisés à revendre, à installer et à programmer des macros et des rapports personnalisés à l'image de leur clientèle.
Montreal Repair Center Montreal Repair Center se spécialise dans l'installation, la configuration et la calibration de GPS intégré aux véhicules. Partenaire avec SOFTBEC depuis 2015, ils sont autorisés à revendre, à installer et à programmer les adaptateurs de suivi GPS avec connection directe avec le oCloud de SOFTBEC.
tecsarLogo.png TECSAR se spécialise dans l'intégration de système de punch. Les informations receuillies peuvent être transmises à OTO Nom-i, Acomba, Avantage, CGI, DesJardins, Nethris et Ceridian.

 

 

Compatibilité

SOFTBEC s'assure de vous offrir des produits et des services qui répondent à vos besoins spécifiques. Voici une liste partielle des produits compatibles nativement dans OTO Nom-i :

LogoAWTLogoRLLogoCardinal